Contact Us

Building
Google map

Hours of Operation:
Monday-Friday 7:00am-5:00pm / Saturday 8:00am-4:00pm

Rentals by Thomas: (360) 683-3395
Monday- Friday 8:00 am-5:00 pm/ Saturday 8:00am-4:00 pm

STIHL Shop Hours: (360) 683-3394
Monday-Friday 8:00am-5:00pm / Saturday 8:00am-4:00pm

Thomas Building Center
301 W. Washington Street
Sequim, WA 98382
Phone: (360) 683-3393
Fax: (360) 683-8447
Google Map Link

General Manager:
Tony Steinman
tony@ThomasBuildingCenter.com

Retail Manager:
A.J. Burkhard
aj@ThomasBuildingCenter.com

STIHL Manager:
Jayme Woodie
jaymew@ThomasBuildingCenter.com

Sales:
Retail
sales@ThomasBuildingCenter.com

Contractor Sales:
Anthony Hernandez
anthonyh@ThomasBuildingCenter.com
Allison Lotzgesell
allisonl@ThomasBuildingCenter.com
Shane Rego
shaner@ThomasBuildingCenter.com

Designs by Thomas (360) 681-0891
Diane Palazzo
dianep@ThomasBuildingCenter.com

Rentals by Thomas
Darren DeBray
darrend@ThomasBuildingCenter.com

Purchasing:
Mike Blouin   
mikeb@ThomasBuildingCenter.com

Accounting/HR Manager   
Cherie Clements    
cheriec@ThomasBuildingCenter.com