Contact Us

Building
Google map

    Your Name (required)

    Your Email (required)

    Subject

    Your Message

    Hours of Operation:
    Monday-Friday 7:00am-5:00pm / Saturday 8:00am-4:00pm
    Rentals by Thomas:
    Monday- Friday 8:00 am-5:00 pm/ Saturday 8:00am-4:00 pm

    STIHL Shop Hours:
    Monday-Friday 8:00am-5:00pm / Saturday 8:00am-4:00pm

    Thomas Building Center
    301 W. Washington Street
    Sequim, WA 98382
    Phone: (360) 683-3393 / (800) 281-3393
    Fax: (360) 683-8447
    Google Map Link

    General Manager:
    Tony Steinman
    tony@ThomasBuildingCenter.com

    Retail Manager:
    A.J. Burkhard
    aj@ThomasBuildingCenter.com

    STIHL Manager:
    Jayme Woodie
    jaymew@thomasbuildingcenter.com

    Sales:
    Retail
    sales@ThomasBuildingCenter.com

    Contractor Sales:
    Allison Lippert
    allisonl@ThomasBuildingCenter.com
    Shane Rego
    shaner@ThomasBuildingCenter.com

    Designs by Thomas
    Diane Justice
    dianej@ThomasBuildingCenter.com

    Rentals by Thomas
    Darren DeBray
    darrend@thomasbuildingcenter.com

    Purchasing:
    Mike Blouin   
    mikeb@ThomasBuildingCenter.com

    Accounting Manager   
    Haleigh Harrison    
    haleighh@thomasbuildingcenter.com